Contact Us

Tiga Dinamika Solusi Indonesia, PT

Autodesk Authorized Training Center
Autodesk Authorized Certification Center                              Autodesk Authorized Academic Partner


EON Reality Sales and Support Center
Wacom Channel Partner                                                            V-ray Channel Partner

Contact
Founder : Andreas Bastedo, andreas@3dsolusindo.com

 ATC Logo

ACC Logo

3DS_Autodesk Academic Partner

Tiga Dinamika Solusi Indonesia (HEAD OFFICE)

Panjang Jiwo 60, Surabaya, 60299, Indonesia

Telp : 62-31-8412156, Fax : 62-31-8476862
PIN BB : 272E18F0
Email : surabaya@3dsolusindo.com

3DS Surabaya Location in GoogleMaps

ATC Manager : Susan Septibagio, susan@3dsolusindo.com

Marketing : surabaya@3dsolusindo.com 

Sales : sales@3dsolusindo.com

ARC hotline : arc@3dsolusindo.com


or clik this LINK to email us now.

Tiga Dinamika Solusi Indonesia (Workshop)

Margorejo Indah A-138 Papaya Building 2nd Floor, Surabaya, 60238, Indonesia

Telp : +62-828-3300888, +62-8283300999
PIN BB : 272E18F0
Email : surabaya@3dsolusindo.com

3DS Papaya Office

 

ATC Manager : Susan Septibagio, susan@3dsolusindo.com
Marketing : surabaya@3dsolusindo.com 

Sales : sales@3dsolusindo.com

ARC hotline : arc@3dsolusindo.com


or clik this LINK to email us now.

Tiga Dinamika Solusi Indonesia (Satellite)

Ruko Mall of Indonesia L-05, Boulevard Barat Jaya
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara 14240, Indonesia
Telp : +62-21-4586 9176
Email : jakarta@3dsolusindo.com    

 

   3DS Jakarta Location on Google Maps


Site Manager : Jimmy Bowie Soedomo, jimmy.bowie@3dsolusindo.com
Marketing : jakarta@3dsolusindo.com 

Sales : sales@3dsolusindo.com

ARC hotline : arc@3dsolusindo.com

or clik this LINK to email us now.